Chocolates “Lyubimiy Nizhny”

Package design

Task

Redesign of package of sweets “Lyubimiy Nizhny” was necessary to increase sales and to stimulate customers’ loyalty, as well as renewing of target market.

Terms

8 weeks

Package design

We have chosen a new interpretation of classic design, so-called “new retro”. We have used the conception of Eastern retro postcards with names and views of cities. Those postcards were very popular in America during the second half of the 20th century.

We have painted lettering “Lovely Nizhny”, by adding illustrations of sights and views of Nizhny Novgorod. It’s very original and unusual! The effect of light “noise”, scuffs and muffled colours strengthen “warm and cosy” atmosphere.

The box of chocolates contains praline, candied roasted nuts and chocolate sweets with fondant cream and chocolate fillings.

Client – CJSC “Sormovo Confectionery Factory”
Sormovskaya Confectionery Factory traces its origins from the early 20th century. Nowadays it is considered as one of the visiting cards of Nizhniy Novgorod. Since 2003 Sormovskaya Confectionery Factory is a part of UNICONF holding. During its century-old history the factory earned the title of “sweet” factory. Treats are very popular with adults and children

icon

Набор конфет «Любимый Нижний»

Дизайн упаковки

Задача

С целью увеличения продаж и стимулирования роста лояльности потребителей, а также обновления целевой аудитории, необходимо было осуществить редизайн упаковки

Сроки

8 недель

Дизайн упаковки

Нами было принято решение сделать классический дизайн в новом прочтении — так называемое «Новое ретро». Мы использовали концепцию западных ретро-открыток, очень популярных в Америке во времена второй половины XX века, на которых изображались названия городов.

Мы нарисовали леттеринг «Любимый Нижний», вписали в него иллюстрации достопримечательностей и видов Нижнего Новгорода. Получилось весьма оригинально и необычно! Эффект небольшого «шума», потертостей и приглушенная цветовая гамма усиливает «ламповую» атмосферу.

В набор входят пралиновые, грильяжные конфеты, а также шоколадные конфеты с помадно-сливочной и шоколадной начинками.

Сормовская кондитерская фабрика ведет свою историю с начала девятнадцатого века и сегодня по праву считается одной из визитных карточек Нижнего Новгорода. С 2003 года входит в Холдинг «Объединённые кондитеры». За более чем вековую историю существования она заслуженно снискала себе славу «сладкой» фабрики, продукция которой пользуется повышенным спросом у детей и взрослых и не залеживается на прилавках магазинов.

icon